Orlando Welcome Center

Orlando Welcome Center

Discount Orlando Resorts

Discount Orlando Hotels

Discount Orlando Tickets

Comfort Suites Maingate West Only $23 Per Night
7888 W Irlo Bronson Highway Kissimmee, Florida 34747
1-888-206-6040 or 321-939-2043 or 407 396-4009

Comfort Suites Maingate

Reserve Vacation Now

Comfort Suite Maingate Resort, we show our guests the best of Orlando! Located less than 2 miles from the Walt Disney World, our Hotel offers clean, spacious accommodations at a great price. Discount With Preview

Comfort Suites Maingate, our guests will also enjoy hospitable service and & convenient hotel amenities, including a FREE breakfast and FREE high-speed Internet access throughout the hotel.  Free transportation to all Disney attractions, SeaWorld, Islands of Adventure, and Universal Studios.

Comfort Suites Maingate Discount Pricing With a Resort Preview (Price is Total Not Per Night) Without Preview

3 Nights 4 Nights 5 Nights 6 Nights 7 Nights

Suite

$69 $119 $169 $219 $269

Add Per Night 12/23/10 - 12/31/10 Add $40: 2/11/11 - 4/30/11, 6/17/11 - 8/31/11, Add $10: 12/23/11 - 1/1/112 Add $45
Prices Shown are Not per person, Not per night.  They are The Total Cost not including tax.

Comfort Suites Maingate West

 

Other Suite Amenities Include:Walt Disney World Good Neighbor

  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Coffee Maker
  • In Room Safe
  • Iron & Ironing Board
  • Alarm Clock/Radio
  • Private Bath with Hairdryer
  • Sitting Area with Sleeper Sofa and Coffee Table
  • Workspace with Table & Chairs
  • High Speed Wireless Internet
  • Dial-up Internet
  • Cable TV with Premium Channels

Dedicated to the comfort of all guests, all of our guest rooms are non-smoking, with designated smoking areas on property.

For a wonderful, worry-free stay in the midst of theme park excitement, choose Comfort Suites Maingate!

Walt Disney World Good Neighbor® hotels are conveniently located near all the magic and fantasy of the Disney® Theme Parks. Plus, when you stay at a Walt Disney World Good Neighbor® Hotel

Get rolling with scheduled transportation to and from the Walt Disney World® Resort.

Comfort Suites Near the Walt Disney World® Resort

Guests at our Kissimmee resort will find all the amenities they expect, plus the extras they want for a fun Florida vacation. At Comfort Suites Maingate, we offer inviting one-room suites with space for the whole family. Relax in our clean, comfortable suites.

Each of our 150 suites is furnished with either 2 queen beds or 1 king bed, depending on your accommodation needs. Suites include a sleeper sofa and most can sleep up to 6 guests.

   

Comfort Suites Maingate

King suite with sitting area

   

   

Hotel Comfort Suites Maingate Resort, Orlando Outdoor pool with poolside bar

Relax in the open space lobby with club-lounge seating

 

For the Best Deals on Comfort Suites Maingate Reservations
Call Us 1-888-206-6040 or 321-939-2043 or 407 396-4009

Comfort Suites Maingate -Discount Orlando Hotels - Comfort Suites Maingate West